Patchy Fog

Patchy Fog – left to right – Mark Nicolay, Tom Miller

Patchy Fog is a dynamic acoustic guitar duo featuring Mark Nicolay on acoustic guitar and vocals and Tom Miller on acoustic 12 string, keyboards, mandolin and harp. Mark and Tom are former members of famous Iowa bands including 70’s-80’s Eastern Iowa rock band and Iowa Rock and Roll Hall of Fame nominee, Shatter, as well as The Jumpers, The Pawns, High Society, The Avengers, White Rain and The Thirteenth Hour. Mark is also presently a member of the Cedar Rapids Band, Blue Henry. With decades of musical experience Patchy Fog brings you a variety of well known hits from the 60’s thru today including but not limited to The Beatles, Crosby Stills and Nash, The Eagles, Eric Clapton, Jimmy Buffet, Kenny Wayne Shepard, REM, Dave Clark Five, Marshall Tucker, Jonathon Edwards, America, Johnny Cash, John Hiatt and Eddie Floyd to name a few!

Patchy Fog has played to packed houses throughout Eastern Iowa and has recieved rave reviews. You gotta check out Patchy Fog when they play near you!

Follow Patchy Fog on Facebook


Live Video of Patchy Fog at Kammerstock 2015

SMALL Patchy

Patchy Fog at Kammerstock: Left to right – Mark Nicolay, Mike Fereday, Tom Miller

Patchy Fog’s Mark Nicolay and Tom Miller were joined by special guest Mike Fereday for the entire set.

Powered by TROTTYZONE.
If you like this website, click here to show your appreciation by sharing a cup of coffee. Thank You!